Three Forms Of Unity

What do we believe? The Three forms of unity are the Belgic Confession, Heidelberg Catechism, and Canons of Dort. The documents are fruitful and clear declarations regarding a summary teaching of the Holy Scriptures produced out of the reformation period. They are not exhaustive of biblical teaching but focus on the essential belief systems that true Christians hold as dear to having and holding faith in Jesus Christ as their savior, God the Father as the one who gives His Son, and the Holy Spirit who reveals the will of God and works in us that we may be well pleasing to God in all that we do.